Circus XTreme! You can win tickets!

It’s that time of year again!  We’ve made it a family tradition to see the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey every March since my oldest was a baby!  Circus XTreme will be in the NY metro area between February 19 and March 22.  It will be appearing in our area at the Nassau Coliseum between March 4 and March 8.  See our entry form below to enter to win tickets to the 3.4 show!

David Shipman and Cast


About The Show:

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® Presents Circus XTREME features artists who redefine the word extreme in everything they do, magnifying traditional elements of the circus and combining them with never-before-seen spectacles, original fast-paced performances and incredibly hilarious moments. The multi-year tour offers extreme thrills, exotic animals and extraordinary performers that add up to the ultimate family entertainment experience.

High-wire wizards, powerful strongmen, BMX trick riders, trampoline daredevils, inconceivable contortionists, a high-flying human cannonball, a bungee aerial skydiving display and an international assembly of more than 300 cast and crew provide 2 ½ hours of thrilling entertainment.

With such an exciting lineup, The Greatest Show On Earth® guarantees to dazzle and astound, and a Ringling Bros.® show wouldn’t be complete without a full menagerie of amazing animals. Circus XTREME features beautiful Bengal tigers, two-humped camels ridden by brave Mongolian women, impressive horses, and the most popular members of the Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey family: the magnificent Asian elephants.

 


Show Dates & Times:

Barclays Center, Brooklyn NY
Thursday, February 19 – 7pm
Friday, February 20 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Saturday, February 21 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Sunday, February 22 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Tuesday, February 24 – 7pm
Wednesday, February 25 – 7pm
Thursday, February 26 – 10:30am and 7pm
Friday, February 27 – 7pm
Saturday, February 28 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Sunday, March 1 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm

Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, NY
Wednesday, March 4 – 7pm
Thursday, March 5 – 10:30am and 7pm
Friday, March 6 – 7pm
Saturday, March 7 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Sunday, March 8 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm

Prudential Center, Newark, NJ
Thursday, March 12 – 7pm
Friday, March 13 – 7pm
Saturday, March 14 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Sunday, March 15 – 1pm

IZOD Center, East Rutherford, NJ
Wednesday, March 18 – 7pm
Thursday, March 19 – 10:30am and 7pm
Friday, March 20 – 7pm
Saturday, March 21 – 11am, 3pm and 7pm
Sunday, March 22 – 1pm and 5pm

For more info and tickets, please click here: http://www.ticketmaster.com/Ringling-Bros-and-Barnum-Bailey.


ENTER TO WIN!

Click to join the giveaway


VP6W1140.CR2 BMX Camels Program Book Trampoline

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *